Got my new planner

Hobonichi Techo (English) with Soda Dots

IMG_9204

It took me about 55mins to place order! Originally I have a few items in my cart but like everyone else, I couldn’t check out at all due to server’s error. So in the end, I decided to keep one. After all, the planner itself is much important. The accessories would be unlikely to be sell out. That’s when I decided on get Soda Dots. Originally I couldn’t decide on Canary or Soda Dots. But I decided to get something special.. as chances are Canary would be available at Tokyu Hands. (I might get one if I do see them at Tokyu Hands.. They are not selling the covers separately but I might just use the Japanese version and give the English version to a dear friend. Or maybe I would get a Cousin for some crazy writing HAHAHA)

So after many retrying, I was finally able to check out and I was feeling sooo nervous when I check out. Because I am using an Debit Card! One of their old posts on facebook has mentioned that some Debit Cards do not work and they were not be able to help you.  But luckily I was able to check out!!

IMG_9203

IMG_9201

Although I was feeling very frustrated at first with Hobonichi, but I am so glad for designing the webstore for allowing people to hold their shipment. So I am going to place my accessories when the website has lesser traffic.
I also do not have any issues at all when I was going through the checking out process. I was so worried that the error is going to come back to haunt me and I have to go back to retrying.

However, I still feel that they could have prepared for it better. Their planners are getting more and more popular so…

If I wasn’t so determined to get mine, I would have given up and they will lose business from me.

Edited

I placed my accessories order too. There was abit of error but it went through!!! I could have wait for like a few days but I really just want to get it over with! Furthermore, I didn’t know when they would start shipping and I just want to get it ASAP! 😀 So my orders are all set!

Luckily it is an holiday today and I told my friends that “I am not free” as I know I would be spending my hours on this.

I guess you really need a lot of patience… to keep refreshing and re-trying!!

There is alot of angry people as they couldn’t get what they want (The bear cover and some leather covers… which I would not think of buying at all. haha!)

Leave a Reply

