Carousell Negative Experience #2 

I need a tag for carousell. Why is there so much stupid people argh!

I just met one buyer who totally wasted my time. She asked about meet up.


So I have the impression that she is very interested. So we chatted on & she even say I see you tomorrow etc.

In the end, guess what?


She made an offer – $3 lower than my listed price. WTH.

If this is not wasting my time, I don’t know what it is. Please don’t confirm a meet up or express interest if you aren’t going to pay what people listed. If you want to bargain, at least do it first. Don’t waste each other’s time by going through the unnecessary chat. We are there to buy and sell not make friends.

Leave a Reply

