Lands End

Argh, I am at the moment so pissed at LE that I have to rant…

I placed an order with them 2 weeks ago. Took them a long time to be shipped.
Then finally it’s now sitting at my agent’s warehouse.
But they have to ship it in a damn stupid big box! So guess what? I have been asked to pay 8bucks more for repackaging.
Ya, its just taking out the damn stuffs from its damn stupid big box and put it into a damn mailing bag.
I can totally get it if its bulky, fragile, whatever… But its just 2 polos and a tote. Why can’t they ship it in the normal way like LL bean?

I wrote an “feedback” to LE.
I wanted to buy some more stuffs in future cos you can monogram the shirts etc. But this officially make me re-think!!

Leave a Reply

