Muji Ball point pen

One of my favourite pens ran out of ink. It is an inexpensive ballpoint pen which I purchased from Muji.

I love this pen as it writes extremely smoothly. So far, there is none other pens that I am so pleased with.
There was never one moment that I have to write vigorously in order to let the ink to flow. And… it’s made in Japan!

Whenever I passed by Muji, I always go in and see if there is any stock of this. But they only have blue and red pen. When it comes to pen, I stubbornly prefer black ink. Anyway now that it has ran out, I am little sad. but since I have too much pens. I will not buy the replacement yet.

Leave a Reply

