Throw or not?

What is one thing that you feel really wasted to get rid of but you know you need to get rid of?

For me, its the Nescafe Dolce Gusto machine.

I am a coffee lover so I wanted to buy this machine to save on getting coffee outside. But I ended up not really using it.

I gave excuse such as busy, the kitchen was occupied often by Mum/Dad, not at home often for the under-usage of this coffee machine. But the actual fact is… I just don’t like the taste of the capsule coffee. Personally I find the coffee nowhere near the ones that I enjoyed. It is either too bland or too “milky” as most flavours comes with the “milk” capsules.

I feel like I am making an repeat mistake by backing this. But this is probably a whole new way of drinking coffee. I mean I am suppose to be grinding REAL coffee beans! I found an local online shop that send coffee bean through mail. Hopefully they are still around when I receive this. And this means I have no excuse for being lazy to go out and get coffee beans. The only problem is that I have to learn how to grind beans HAHA! Can I get this by christmas 2016? 😀

anyway I have not throw away on my Dolce Gusto machine. I am still keeping it in the kitchen. I am still unsure what to do with it! I would probably need to really consider and think through for the next couple of days.

6 thoughts on “Throw or not?

  1. I had the same problem with my juicer. I thought it was such a great idea, but it’s so much work to use. Tons of clean up, and organic produce to juice is really expensive! I hated to get rid of it and held on to it for years. I recently gave it to a friend and I freaked out a little knowing it was gone, but now I feel great!

    Like

Leave a Reply

