smartwatch

I was not even thinking about getting a smartwatch until I read the new article in Digital Life. And I got interested to get one.
I am still trying to figure the whole idea of such watch but I am so attracted to the fact that it notifies you when you recieve calls or text on your cellphone. This is something I kinda want. So I just made an impulse buy for a Pebble Steel. I was not keen on Pebble Steel at first as it comes with a leather strap but the original Pebble look a bit informal. But I decided to go for it anyway since I would be using it everyday. It would probably match better with my work clothes. I could have wait for the new Apple Watch since I am a owner of so many Apple products but since its Apple product, it would be expensive!

I hope it will ship out soon!

Leave a Reply

