I need to kick…

I am officially addicted to Kickstarter!

I joined kickstarter a long time ago (back in 2012) but never really look at the website. One of the online shop/subscription box thingy that I had a mailing list with – Popbasic started a project on Kickstarter which bring me to Kickstarter. After considering it for 2 hours, I decided to fund the project as I couldn’t resist nice shirt and strawberry print. I was hesitating at first as the shirts are going to be manufactured in China. I thought hey I could have get a better price in taobao or something. But it turns out that not many sellers are selling quality silk blouse. So I joined the funding for the project

After funding this, I look around for more project to fund! I am now funding like 6 projects and I visit every day… This is bad….

Anyway, I love kickstarter. It is a great site to discover unique stuffs, brands or independent label. This is what I have been looking for!

 

Leave a Reply

